NBA Ikorodu Branch wraps up Elections as new leadership emerges for 2020 – 2022 (SEE ELECTED OFFICERS)

NBA Ikorodu Branch concludes it’s Elections: Abimbola Ojedokun emerges as the new Chairman 2020 – 2022

NBA Ikorodu Branch just concluded it’s elections today the 10th of June 2020.

The following persons are now the new Executive Members of the Branch;

Abimbola Ojedokun

Vice Chairman
Olatoun Adekoya

Oluwaseun Aka

Asst. Secretary
Dominic Ajah

Maureen Bolowotan

Financial Secretary
Titi Oloja

Publicity Secretary
Adebukola Ogunkoya

Social Secretary
Nkiruka Obi-Anozie

Welfare Secretary
Christiana Elekwachi

Legal Adviser
Sabastine Nweze

NEC Representative
Levi Adikwaone

The following officers immediately took the oath of office as the outgone chairman, Bayo Akinlade did a symbolic handover by handing over the keys to the Bar Center to the new Chairman

 72 total views,  1 views today


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap